Are You Ready for Some Whitetails?

Featuring top experts discussing white-tailed deer, their habitat and their behavior, Deer & Deer Hunting TV returns this year for its ninth season. Veteran researcher and hunter Charles Alsheimer, big buck hunter Steve Bartylla, D&DH editor Dan Schmidt and others will provide keen insight as the program reaches its 100th episode — the benchmark of true excellence within the TV industry.

Deer & Deer Hunting TV airs on NBC Sports on Tuesdays at 2 p.m. Eastern/1 p.m. Central, and primetime on Sundays at 9:30 Eastern/8:30 Central.

COMMENT