Right!!!!!!!!!

Does your state have a deer regulation that defies common sense?
User avatar
FlDeerman
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:40 pm

Right!!!!!!!!!

Postby FlDeerman » Thu Oct 15, 2009 10:59 am

Not a deer law but a hunting law.In S.Florida the new hunting laws are to help with the removing of the pythons and boa constrictors.To harvest these snakes if it's archery season you have to use a bow,same for muzzle loading or gun season.
I asked my cousin if we saw a twenty foot snake crawling around what would we use to kill it.We both agreed we would use anything we could get our hands on.

User avatar
buckhunter21
 
Posts: 2981
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2008 7:28 pm

RE: Right!!!!!!!!!

Postby buckhunter21 » Fri Oct 16, 2009 8:38 am

I'm glad I live in the midwest....[:D]
QDM!

scottflesher
 
Posts: 605
Joined: Sun Oct 11, 2009 3:44 pm
Location: SE Ohio

RE: Right!!!!!!!!!

Postby scottflesher » Mon Jun 07, 2010 3:57 pm

I just decided not to hunt in Florida. [&:]

retiredsailor
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 5:10 am

RE: Right!!!!!!!!!

Postby retiredsailor » Thu Jun 10, 2010 12:37 pm

And I thought fighting off blood-thirsty mosquitoes was bad!!!

zos41
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2009 5:20 am

RE: Right!!!!!!!!!

Postby zos41 » Fri Jul 16, 2010 2:29 am

A good reason to be glad I live in the Northeast. No snakes that large here. No gators either


Return to Dumb deer laws

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


cron