Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

User avatar
smudd55
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2008 3:56 am

RE: Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

Postby smudd55 » Tue Oct 13, 2009 7:15 am

Hey guys I'm going to try this again.

Image

User avatar
duckunder
 
Posts: 163
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:06 am

RE: Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

Postby duckunder » Tue Oct 13, 2009 7:57 am

How do you resize the pics Smudd ?   I've yet to figure that out.....

User avatar
ranwin33
 
Posts: 2110
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 2:12 pm
Location: Kansas and Missouri

RE: Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

Postby ranwin33 » Tue Oct 13, 2009 8:25 am

Got some nice tine height to him.
 
Hope his next picts have you in them as well.
“There are two spiritual dangers in not owning a farm. One is the danger of supposing that breakfast comes from the grocery, and the other that heat comes from the furnace.”
Aldo Leopold

HoneyHole
 
Posts: 271
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2008 4:22 pm

RE: Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

Postby HoneyHole » Thu Oct 15, 2009 2:10 am

ORIGINAL: duckunder

How do you resize the pics Smudd ?   I've yet to figure that out.....


Download the Image Resizer.
http://www.microsoft.com/windowsxp/Down ... rtoys.mspx

User avatar
fr0sty
 
Posts: 203
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2008 5:41 am

RE: Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

Postby fr0sty » Thu Oct 15, 2009 5:58 am

Image

bigben7810
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 1:31 am

RE: Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

Postby bigben7810 » Sat Oct 17, 2009 5:06 am

.

Image

bigben7810
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 1:31 am

RE: Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

Postby bigben7810 » Sat Oct 17, 2009 5:16 am

.

Image

Image

Hoytamania
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 5:00 pm

RE: Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

Postby Hoytamania » Sun Oct 18, 2009 4:22 pm

Here a couple pics of a buck we got on camera a couple years ago, i think he might be out there. I know there are a few big guys on the property at least.

Image

Image

User avatar
bwhntr
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 2:47 pm

RE: Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

Postby bwhntr » Tue Oct 20, 2009 6:12 am

I really like the camera speed of the Cudeback IR.

Image

bigben7810
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 1:31 am

RE: Show D&DH Your Best 2009 Trail Cam Photos

Postby bigben7810 » Mon Oct 26, 2009 2:30 am

.

Image

PreviousNext

Return to Scouting Cameras

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest