Looks like the rut has started in Michigan

don
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 11:56 pm

Looks like the rut has started in Michigan

Postby don » Sun Sep 20, 2009 1:48 pm

Just not sure if it's the chase or tending phase.......[:D]
Image
I update my trailcam pics weekly when possible. Here is a link to some of my best pics. Pick an album cover. When the pics load, use the slideshow button over the first pic.
http://picasaweb.google.com/michiganbowbender

User avatar
FlDeerman
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:40 pm

RE: Looks like the rut has started in Michigan

Postby FlDeerman » Wed Sep 23, 2009 2:50 pm

Now that funny!!

User avatar
Patriot
 
Posts: 1593
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 10:00 am

RE: Looks like the rut has started in Michigan

Postby Patriot » Thu Sep 24, 2009 10:38 am

What phase is this?  The confused phase?
 
(keep it clean)
 


Image
Paul K. "aim small, miss small"
Image

smitty
 
Posts: 152
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 4:31 pm

RE: Looks like the rut has started in Michigan

Postby smitty » Thu Sep 24, 2009 2:26 pm

Well I don't care if their confused, got a little drunk on spring break, or "no really, its not what this looks like", I would be"pumped"...no, uh..."excited"...no,uh...happy-ish?

Definitely all the above, I think.
"Freedom Isn't Free"

User avatar
buckhunter21
 
Posts: 2982
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2008 7:28 pm

RE: Looks like the rut has started in Michigan

Postby buckhunter21 » Fri Sep 25, 2009 7:44 am

Maybe it's an antlered doe that shed her velvet! [:D]
QDM!

User avatar
smudd55
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2008 3:56 am

RE: Looks like the rut has started in Michigan

Postby smudd55 » Thu Oct 15, 2009 6:55 am

The wouldn't look gay hangn' on my wall. 

User avatar
DeerCamp
 
Posts: 1328
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 11:49 am

RE: Looks like the rut has started in Michigan

Postby DeerCamp » Thu Oct 15, 2009 7:00 am

Oh man it has... This one I got off my camera to confirm that yes indeed they are ready.
 
Image
"If I pull the hammer and shoot this young buck, he's dead. But if I pass on him, the next hunter might not shoot so straight."

Legnip
 
Posts: 267
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 4:54 am

RE: Looks like the rut has started in Michigan

Postby Legnip » Fri Oct 16, 2009 5:42 pm

This isn't Vegas...
 
How Funny!
From those who much is given, much is expected


Return to Scouting Cameras

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests