New Hunter needs Advice

Bowhunting experiences, the best way to tune a bow -- share your knowledge here!
cjkrw

New Hunter needs Advice

Postby cjkrw » Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:01 am

Ok, so, Im new to hunting all together. This morning was my 8th time hunting EVER. Lol. This morning was also my first time seeing a deer in shooting range. So, as you can imagine, Im all pumped up, hence the reason for this post. I panicked! Lol. Here's the story, then Ill give a list of what I use...