Hello

User avatar
DeerCamp
 
Posts: 1328
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 11:49 am

RE: hello

Postby DeerCamp » Sun Jun 28, 2009 4:54 pm

Welcome aboard ddb! Im still working but Ill always make sure I get the time off I need to get into the woods.
"If I pull the hammer and shoot this young buck, he's dead. But if I pass on him, the next hunter might not shoot so straight."

HoneyHole
 
Posts: 271
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2008 4:22 pm

RE: hello

Postby HoneyHole » Mon Jun 29, 2009 8:26 am

I'll be there by MY choice. Unless I have to swap the bow for a camera. 

User avatar
3tail
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2009 1:55 pm

RE: Hello

Postby 3tail » Sun Jul 12, 2009 7:01 am

welcome rutjunkie i too am from jackson county as you know lots of deer and a few big ones .

drdaven
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 5:35 am

RE: Hello

Postby drdaven » Mon Jul 13, 2009 9:57 am

Welcome Rutjunkie,

Looking forward to your posts on here. 
Hunting the Michigan Thumbs agricultural mecca...farm country bucks taste the best.

BigCTD
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:21 am

RE: Hello

Postby BigCTD » Tue Jul 21, 2009 4:58 am

Welcome!!!

Previous

Return to Michigan

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 4 guests