Bio

DeerCamp

Bio

Postby DeerCamp » Sun Aug 24, 2008 4:38 pm

[font="microsoft sans serif"]Anyone from Michigan, leave a Bio of yourself. Let us know where you are from, how long you been hunting, what do you hunt with, your biggest deer, ect....

[color=#000099]My name is Jerry Ciuk Im 22 years old and I live in Midland Michigan. I go to Delta College, who I played college hockey for last year.  I am currently studying construction management. I am a front-end manager at the Home Depot in Midland. I have a girlfriend who goes to CMU, where I will spend some of the time there seeing her and scouting out new land. I am part of the Deer And Deer Hunting Pro Staff, and I will try my best to answer any questions that you may have. I hunt, Iron River, Escanaba, Newberry, Lincon,Jackson, Midland,Gladwin,Bay City, Mt. Pleasant, and Mio. Really anyplace that has land in Michigan Ill be hunting it. I have been hunting for about 9 years. I have take several deer in those nine years including 8 nice bucks. My biggest was an 8pt that I took Nov 15th 2006 in Iron River. I hunt all three season.  I take great pride in my hunting, and put in a lot of work for the hunt. I love to hunt any kind of animal, and I really enjoy turkey hunting. In my free time, Im either shooting my bow, playing hockey, hunting, fishing,bowfishing or just kickin it back with family and friends.
[/font][/color]
"If I pull the hammer and shoot this young buck, he's dead. But if I pass on him, the next hunter might not shoot so straight."

mag30079

RE: Bio

Postby mag30079 » Mon Aug 25, 2008 7:30 am