Important email addresses

User avatar
Luv2Hunt
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 9:11 am

Important email addresses

Postby Luv2Hunt » Fri Apr 03, 2009 2:34 pm

Here are some important email addresses.
Includes State Officials, Field Warden Supervisors and up. Some others who are Committee Members..........all related to providing input to the "Department' regarding deer hunting.

korey.trowbridge@wisconsin.gov

mark.burmesch@wisconsin.gov

Scott.Humrickhouse@Wisconsin.gov

DNR.Secretary.Frank@wisconsin.gov

keith.warnke@wisconsin.gov

william.vanderzouwenjr@wisconsin.gov

tom.hauge@wisconsin.gov

Laurie.Osterndorf@Wisconsin.gov

cthomas@uwsp.edu

david.oginski@wisconsin.gov

david.zebro@wisconsin.gov

John.Gozdzialski@Wisconsin.gov

Robert.Goerlinger@Wisconsin.gov

Byron.Goetsch@Wisconsin.gov

ronald.kazmierczak@wisconsin.gov

steven.dewald@wisconsin.gov

richard.reed@wisconsin.gov

kevin.mickelberg@wisconsin.gov

gloria.mccutcheon@wisconsin.gov

george.protogere@wisconsin.gov

Charles.Horn@Wisconsin.gov

Barbara.Wolf@Wisconsin.gov

lloyd.eagan@wisconsin.gov

rep.black@legis.wi.gov

rep.hraychuck@legis.wi.gov

sen.holperin@legis.wi.gov


Hunters who want to provide input or express their concerns and ideas should contact these persons.
Other addresses will be added as they are recovered
_________________
Man has taken more from this unique animal than he has given to it
Robert Wegner Ph.D.

User avatar
Fish
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2008 8:25 am

RE: Important email addresses

Postby Fish » Sat Apr 04, 2009 5:31 am

Thanks Luv2Hunt,
 
It always good to contact your representitives with whatever method you prefer.  I would like to add this.  E-mail is the probably the weakest way to contact.  A phone call is good but the single, most effective way(minus in person) is by written letter, stamp and all.
 
I wouldn't waste your time with any member of the DNR.  At this point, only the legislation is listening.  This is why it is SO important to go to Madison on the 15th


Return to Wisconsin

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 5 guests