What county are you in?

User avatar
DEERBOSS
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 12:33 am

RE: What county are you in?

Postby DEERBOSS » Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:24 am

HUNT IN JEFFERSON AND DODGE

Hoytamania
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 5:00 pm

RE: What county are you in?

Postby Hoytamania » Wed Sep 22, 2010 4:10 pm

Live in Kenosha. Hunt in Burlington on my grandpas property when im home and when im in school I hunt on some public land around Stevens Point.

scotty00
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 6:45 am

RE: What county are you in?

Postby scotty00 » Thu Sep 23, 2010 4:22 am

I live in Chicago, but hunt in Waupaca county near New London.

Konk
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 21, 2008 7:29 am

RE: What county are you in?

Postby Konk » Fri Oct 01, 2010 6:14 am

Live in Kaukauna, hunt in Oconto County near the town of Morgan
Member;
Wisconsin Bowhunters Association
Sticks N' Limbs Camo Prostaff
Carson-Optics Prostaff
www.bowhuntingstore.com

User avatar
Rutnstrut
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:55 pm

RE: What county are you in?

Postby Rutnstrut » Wed Oct 13, 2010 10:44 am

I was born and raised in Pierce county and still hunt there, but presently live in Chippewa cty.

User avatar
Redarrow
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 9:16 am

RE: What county are you in?

Postby Redarrow » Tue Oct 19, 2010 11:22 am

Portage County.  Live and hunt near Polonia.  I also extensively hunt my friend's dairy farm a few miles south east of here.
[align=left] [/align]
Central Wisconsin Hunter

SCHINK
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 2:36 am

RE: What county are you in?

Postby SCHINK » Thu Oct 21, 2010 12:24 am

Live in Walworth county  (EAB CWD ZONE [:'(] ).....And I have 120 acres in Adams where I concentrate most of my hunting starting around Halloween weekend on.......I try to keep pressure to a minimum until then........WON'T BE LONG
HAPPINESS IS A BLOODY TAILGATE

moonlightdelight
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 6:11 pm

RE: What county are you in?

Postby moonlightdelight » Tue Oct 26, 2010 6:58 pm

live in dodge hunt dodge washington and jefferson

loweman
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 27, 2010 4:02 am

RE: What county are you in?

Postby loweman » Wed Oct 27, 2010 4:07 am

Brown, at present I hunt in Brown

User avatar
umpiremark
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2009 6:16 am

RE: What county are you in?

Postby umpiremark » Wed Oct 27, 2010 5:56 am

Now live in Dane Co; used to live in Jefferson Co.

hunt in Juneau Co, near Necedah, for the last 17 years.
One day my ship will come in!! My luck, I'll be at the airport.

PreviousNext

Return to Wisconsin

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests