Where in PA are you from?

Tim50
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 8:43 pm

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby Tim50 » Sun Jan 09, 2011 10:04 pm

SW Pennsylvania!

G2
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 9:33 am

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby G2 » Wed Mar 09, 2011 10:23 am

South Central, Gettysburg

buckdown
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 12:23 pm

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby buckdown » Tue Mar 22, 2011 9:42 pm

Westmoreland County.

SGLHunter
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 10:53 am

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby SGLHunter » Thu Mar 24, 2011 12:03 pm

Jefferson Co., Brockway, PA

User avatar
Everyday Hunter
 
Posts: 1631
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 7:12 am

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby Everyday Hunter » Thu Mar 24, 2011 1:59 pm

Welcome, Jim! I look forward to reading your posts.

Steve
When the Everyday Hunter isn't hunting, he's thinking about hunting, talking about hunting, dreaming about hunting, writing about hunting, or wishing he were hunting.
Image

back4me
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2011 6:51 am

Re: Where in PA are you from?

Postby back4me » Wed Dec 21, 2011 6:54 pm

Johnstown

User avatar
Hunt4deer6548
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 12:22 pm

Re: Where in PA are you from?

Postby Hunt4deer6548 » Wed Dec 21, 2011 10:49 pm

South western Pennsylvania in Washington county near Pittsburgh, in canonsburg to be exact.
If its brown, its down.

BluMtnHntr
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 5:00 pm

Re: Where in PA are you from?

Postby BluMtnHntr » Wed Jan 25, 2012 5:15 pm

Northampton, County

Classic2
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2012 9:58 pm
Location: Tobyhanna, PA 18466

Re: Where in PA are you from?

Postby Classic2 » Fri Apr 13, 2012 10:26 pm

Hi,
I'm from Northeast/ Monroe county PA. very new hunter looking for suitable place to hunt around my region...

Previous

Return to Pennsylvania

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests