Where in PA are you from?

User avatar
kighty7
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2009 5:53 am

Where in PA are you from?

Postby kighty7 » Thu Oct 15, 2009 5:18 am

Where in PA do you call home?

User avatar
outdoorsman420
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 5:04 am

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby outdoorsman420 » Sun Oct 18, 2009 1:52 pm

I'm from central pa.[8|] Still looking for it

danesdad
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 6:40 pm

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby danesdad » Thu Nov 19, 2009 12:06 pm

Westmoreland county.
Hunting: 10% skill and 90% location.

taxman
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 2:41 pm

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby taxman » Mon Dec 14, 2009 1:24 pm

Tioga county, just outside of Mansfield.

TheShooter
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2009 10:49 am

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby TheShooter » Wed Dec 16, 2009 10:50 am

Westmoreland Co.

chucksniper
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 5:16 am

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby chucksniper » Thu Dec 31, 2009 1:40 am

Inlaws live in potter co. Genesse

avidbowhunter
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 4:32 pm

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby avidbowhunter » Wed Feb 03, 2010 4:38 pm

Tioga co.! Middlebury center... know where that is????

PA Big Game Hunter
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 4:26 pm

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby PA Big Game Hunter » Sat Feb 20, 2010 5:15 am

I hunt around my home in Allegheny, at my cousin's house in Armstrong, and at my camp in Huntington.

User avatar
Everyday Hunter
 
Posts: 1628
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 7:12 am

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby Everyday Hunter » Mon Feb 22, 2010 6:06 am

Wow! 14 answers to the poll so far, and I'm the only one who is from NWPA! Come on, guys!

Steve
When the Everyday Hunter isn't hunting, he's thinking about hunting, talking about hunting, dreaming about hunting, writing about hunting, or wishing he were hunting.
Image

Bowtechian
 
Posts: 313
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2008 3:21 pm

RE: Where in PA are you from?

Postby Bowtechian » Mon Feb 22, 2010 5:16 pm

Don't feel bad Steve. It looks like I'm the only one from south central PA.

Next

Return to Pennsylvania

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest