Ohio Roll Call

User avatar
motorbreaker
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 11:07 am
Location: s.ohio

RE: Ohio Roll Call

Postby motorbreaker » Fri Jun 18, 2010 1:46 pm

Live and hunt in Highland county.

Tjun
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 2:09 pm

RE: Ohio Roll Call

Postby Tjun » Wed Jul 07, 2010 2:12 pm

Fairfield live and hunt new to this sight good luck

User avatar
ohiomossyoak
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 2:23 am

RE: Ohio Roll Call

Postby ohiomossyoak » Sat Jul 10, 2010 3:43 pm

[font="arial"]Nice to meet everyone.I live on the muskigum,licking an perry counties border..I hunt this area..[/font]

User avatar
mikej
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:08 am

RE: Ohio Roll Call

Postby mikej » Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:55 am

I live in Medina, I bow hunt Vally View and gun hunt Athens and Walhonding. 

OSU bucks
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 7:42 am

RE: Ohio Roll Call

Postby OSU bucks » Sun Aug 01, 2010 8:21 am

I call Mercer Co. my home and hunt just 1/2 mile from my front door. Not alot of deer in this area (heavily farmed), but the ones that are here are quality animals.

Good luck this year and hunt safe!

User avatar
eagle1953
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 6:15 am

RE: Ohio Roll Call

Postby eagle1953 » Tue Aug 10, 2010 5:43 am

Hi everyone new to this site; live in Lorain County Hunt Lorain, Erie, and Huron countys on friends farms.
I don`t kill innocet animals, just the ones that look guilty.

FryMan
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 3:44 am

RE: Ohio Roll Call

Postby FryMan » Thu Aug 19, 2010 4:02 am

Live and Hunt Van Wert Co.  Also Hunt Vinton, Jackson, ect.    Deer & Turkey   

JES8814
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 3:00 pm

RE: Ohio Roll Call

Postby JES8814 » Tue Aug 24, 2010 2:15 am

Hi everyone. Lived and hunted Leesville lake area as a teen, then moved to the big city for 25 years. I hunt my property in Coshocton County, good place to get your ears wet. Bow and gun hunt, can't wait . Good luck

CONLEY14
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 7:33 am

RE: Ohio Roll Call

Postby CONLEY14 » Tue Aug 24, 2010 3:16 am

HELLO EVERYONE, I LIVE AND HUNT PRIVATE LAND IN GREENE COUNTY AND I TELL YOU IT IS AWESOME. CAN'T WAIT FOR SEPT.25TH

I M hunter
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 3:19 pm

RE: Ohio Roll Call

Postby I M hunter » Sun Aug 29, 2010 11:05 am

I live and hunt in Fairfield County. 2nd year bow hunting. gun hunt when needed. I hunt on private land of about 30-40 acers. only my self and one other bow hunter untill gun season.
Work hard Hunt harder. One shot One kill.

PreviousNext

Return to Ohio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


cron